Planning Commission


  • 5:15 pm
  • 3rd Thursday of every month
  • City Council Chambers
    107 W Juan Linn
    Victoria, TX 77901

The submission schedule (PDF) for Planning Commission meetings can be found online.


MembersTerm Expiration
Mary Anne Wyatt, ChairAugust 2021
James Johnson, Secretary
August 2020
Michael Atkinson
August 2021
Brittanie Dierlam
August 2021
Gail Hoad
August 2022
Derrick Hunt
August 2022
Brian Rokyta
August 2020
Cynthia Staley
August 2022
Julia Welder
August 2020